Carolina Cycling Time Trial Association CCTTA

March 22, 2004

CCTTA Announces Board of Directors

Carolina Time Trial Association is please to announce the Board of Directors has been approved. The following is a list of individuals and their respective office on the Board.

Bill Wiseman

Vice President
John Talani

Event Captain
Tom Carr

Randy Whitt

Senior Advisor
Humpy Wheeler

Advisory Member
Dennis Hall Sr.

Industry Liaison
Jim O'Brien

Associated Bike Club Member
Steve Overstreet [now Colleen Poland]
Tarheel Cyclist

Associated Bike Club Member
Bob Kerns
Rocky River Road Club

Associated Bike Club Member
Walter Richardson
Cannonballs Cycling Team


Carolina Cycling Time Trial Association (CCTTA) is a not-for-profit association dedicated to the promotion of bicycle related events and bicycling clubs in North and South Carolina.


» Register Online!

Latest Results

Track Facilities Update

You Can Be A Winner! Establish Your Own Personal Record!

Total and Avg Split Times

CCTTA Announces Board of Directors

2003 Results Posted

Track Records by Category Posted

GURU Bikes Becomes Title Sponsor

The time trial series dates have been announced.

Download the TT flyer!

Lowes Motor Speedway
The Right Gear