Carolina Cycling Time Trial Association CCTTA
About Us

The following is a list of individuals and their respective office on the CCTTA Board.

Bill Wiseman

Vice President
John Talani

Event Captain
Tom Carr

Randy Whitt

Senior Advisor
Humpy Wheeler

Advisory Member
Dennis Hall Sr.

Industry Liaison
Jim O'Brien

Associated Bike Club Member
Colleen Ploand
Tarheel Cyclist

Associated Bike Club Member
Bob Kerns
Rocky River Road Club

Associated Bike Club Member
Walter Richardson
Cannonballs Cycling Team

» Register Online!

Latest Results

Track Facilities Update

You Can Be A Winner! Establish Your Own Personal Record!

Total and Avg Split Times

CCTTA Announces Board of Directors

2003 Results Posted

Track Records by Category Posted

GURU Bikes Becomes Title Sponsor

The time trial series dates have been announced.

Download the TT flyer!

Lowes Motor Speedway
The Right Gear